top of page
Search

Introduction to the Blog (& Luka)!

Hey! My name is Luka and I am from Kailua Kona, Hawai'i.


I met Mia on my exchange year thanks to the YES Abroad scholarship! When Mia, came up with this initiative, I was really insistent on joining, and luckily, she graciously accepted the help!


Regarding the blogs, if you would like to post on the blog, you can contact Mia through our website or Instagram (@guardiansonthego) with the article and she will send it to me for it to be posted! Please send a picture of yourself as well.


Since I manage the website, the blog posts are posted under my name, yet once you click the article, your name will be in bold followed by your article. Hence a photo of you is recommended to avoid confusion!


Thank you for your interest in helping flatten the curve!



34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page